You are here

Beds/Baths

8 BR
8.5 BA
16 adults or 28 total

Search Availability

Description

The Estate at Baldy Ridge, set on 3 private wooded acres, is perfect for large family reunions, corporate retreats, or groups of friends who vacation together. Countless amenities include a fully equipped gourmet kitchen with high-end appliances, two spacious dining areas, multiple intimate gathering spots, multiple wet bars, and six fireplaces (1 decorative in rec area). The multi-level living spaces afford all guests the comforts of home and privacy when desired. The lower “Recreation” level of the home houses a 90-inch home theater, wet bar, pool table, foosball, arcade game, and shuffleboard. This estate home also features several outdoor amenities, including one of the largest swim spas in the neighborhood, an expansive deck large enough to seat the entire group and a gas grill.

Recently elevated by the new owners, the home features elegant artwork, vintage ski photography, new dining/breakfast room seating, custom rugs, throw blankets, vintage pillows, and other furnishings. All eight “named” bedrooms feature new (i) “triple sheet” bedding, (ii) hypoallergenic alternative down comforters and ample king and standard pillows, (iii) quality towels, (iv) iconic Pendleton wool blankets and Kilim throw pillows.

The award-winning Lodge at Breckenridge Restaurant & Bar is minutes away when you do not feel like cooking, need a nearby market, or a day at the Alpine Spa. The free Summit Stage Shuttle bus stop that serves all of Breck is a short walk (.33 miles) away and the driving distance to the ski area is 8 minutes (2.1 miles). Amenity extras include a four-car attached garage, ample parking, and a laundry room with a secondary refrigerator.

RECENT IMPROVEMENTS
Brand new interior painting throughout the home, stone floor refinishing, re-staining of woodwork, and deep cleaning completed in May 2022.

Summer renovation planned for the re-imagined bedroom arrangement described below and a large mudroom with ample seating and storage for ski boots and sporting gear with expected completion by August 2022.

FEATURED AMENITIES
6 Fireplaces
Oversized swim spa/hot tub
2-miles from Ski Area
Walk to free Summit Stage Shuttle
Walk to The Lodge at Breckenridge
Direct Juniata Trailhead access
Complimentary High-Speed WiFi
90-inch home theater
Pool table
Foosball
Shuffleboard
Arcade game

BEDROOM CONFIGURATION

MAIN LEVEL
Los Ojos Suite #1: King bed, fireplace, copper tub, shower, TV, wine fridge, wet bar (sleeps 2)
Kiva Suite #2: King bed, fireplace, shower, tub, TV, wet bar (sleeps 2)

UPPER LEVEL
Yellowstone Suite #3: King bed, bathroom, TV (sleeps 2)
Preservation Suite #4: King bed, bathroom, TV, Bunk room (full/twin), trundle (twin) (sleeps 6)
Chief Joseph Suite #5.A: King bed, bathroom, TV (sleeps 2)
Chief Joseph Bunk room: #5.B: Bunk bed (full/twin), trundle (twin), TV, shared bathroom with Chief Joseph Suite (sleeps 4)
Harding Suite #6: King bed, fireplace, bathroom, kitchenette, mini-fridge, dishwasher, TV (sleeps 2) - (August 2022)
Heritage Suite #7: Bunk bed (full/twin), bathroom, sleeper sofa (twin) (sleeps 3)

LOWER LEVEL
Thunderbird Suite #8: Queen bed, sleeper sofa (twin), bathroom, TV (sleeps 3)
Sleeper Sofa (twin) (sleeps 1)

ADDITIONAL SLEEPING
Air mattress (queen) (sleeps 2)

RENTAL POLICIES
Maximum Accommodations: 16 adults or 28 total with children
Minimum Age Limit: 30
Maximum Vehicles: 8
Pets Not Allowed
Events: No weddings or events of any kind allowed
No Smoking
No Campfires
Holiday Policy: No check-in or out on Christmas Day

PROPERTY SPECIFICS
Address: 38 Grey Jay Lane
Internet: Free Wi-Fi
Accessibility: 4WD/AWD Required (during winter weather months)
Shuttle Service: Walking distance (.33 miles to Summit Stage, Pink Route, Overlook Stop).
Ski Area Access: Driving (8 minutes/2 miles)

License #STR21-01831

Features

Amenities: 
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Deck / Patio
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball Table
  • Shuffleboard
  • Arcade Game
  • Theater
Location: 
Breckenridge

Dogs Allowed

  • No
Square Footage:
8070 sq. ft.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

The Perfect House for a Big Group!

Arrived on 2022-03-13 | from Granbury, TX United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We chose the Estate at Baldy Ridge for our large group to ski at Breckenridge and couldn't be more pleased. The property was lovely, very clean, roomy, and had everything we needed for a variety of age groups!
LeAnn, we appreciate your kind words about your stay at Estate at Baldy Ridge! We love to hear that your group enjoyed themselves and that the home was a perfect fit for all ages. We hope you consider staying with us again for your next Colorado getaway! - The RRR Team

Incredible stay at Breck

Arrived on 2022-02-20 | from Key Biscayne, FL US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our vacation at Estate at Baldy Ridge was truly amazing. We had a unique experience with a group of friends and our vacation would not have been what it was had it not been for all the comfort and amenities the property has to offer.
Victor, we are so happy that the home was everything you needed for your group to have a fantastic time in Breckenridge! We would love to host your group again soon! - The RRR Team

Baldy Winter Trip

Arrived on 2022-01-25 |
5
We had an excellent time at the house. We had 14 adults and there was plenty of room for everyone. Definitely a great choice for large groups.
Thomas, thank you for staying with us at Estate at Baldy Ridge! We are so happy that your group enjoyed their stay and had plenty of room to relax! We hope we can welcome you back again soon! - The RRR Team

Breck Escape

Arrived on 2022-01-18 | from Boerne, TX United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
27th Annual ski-in for a few good men
Thank you for staying with us at Estate at Baldy Ridge! - The RRR Team

Beautiful Home - Spacious

Arrived on 2021-12-17 |
5
Lots of space for a large group. Timely response from property managers.
Courtney, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Estate at Baldy Ridge! We hope we can welcome you back again soon! - The RRR Team

Great lay out. Plenty of space for 7 couples.

Arrived on 2021-12-03 |
5
Great!!! Very happy with the house and the location.
Torian, thank you so much for the kind words! We hope we can welcome you back in the future! - The RRR Team

Gorgeous!!

Arrived on 2021-10-29 |
5
This house is amazing and we had a wonderful time. Views are absolutely amazing! This was our second time at this property and we would definitely go back.
Toni, we are so glad we could welcome you back to Estate at Blady Ridge! We love to hear that your group enjoyed their stay again! We look forward to hosting your next Colorado getaway! - The RRR Team

Great Property with Lots of Perks

Arrived on 2021-09-19 |
5
This property is perfect for large gatherings. Lots of perks to keep everyone entertained - the shuffleboard game table and pinball arcade game was great! The deck is huge, kitchen is beautiful, and property is clean. Easy check in and check out. We will definitely come back again.
Grace, thank you very much for your kind words! We are so happy that your group was able to enjoy all the fun amenities at Estate at Baldy Ridge! We would love to host you again in the future! - The RRR Team

Amazing Experience

Arrived on 2021-08-12 | from Gillette, WY US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rented the house with our children and all of us had such a good time. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. The hot tub was huge and it was used everyday. Would definitely recommend this house for a large family gathering or any group. A lot of family time was spent in the basement playing games and watching movies in the theater room. Very comfortable.

Estate at Baldy Ridge - Work Retreat

Arrived on 2021-06-27 | from Middlebury, VT United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This house had everything we needed. We used this house as a work retreat with 7 coworkers. We had our meeting at the house in the theater space which worked perfect. We greatly enjoyed the games in the basement and the large hot tub was amazing for our group. There were also great places to see not only in Breckenridge but surroundings areas for hiking and white water rafting. Would definitely recommend to others.
Thank you for your review! We're glad the home was a great fit for our work retreat and that everyone enjoyed the space and location! - The RRR Team

Great stay at Baldy Mountain

Arrived on 2021-06-10 |
5
We had 7 guys in our golf trip through Breck and couldn't have had a better experience. The home was beautiful and located in a quiet neighborhood with amazing views. I would highly recommend staying at Baldy Mountain!
Thank you for your review, Matt! We'd love to have you back! - The RRR Team

Great Home!

Arrived on 2021-01-06 | from Parkland, FL United States
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time at this home. House was clean and big. Perfect size for a group. Hot tub was the best!
Thank you for your review, Chaim! - The RRR Family

Wonderful get together

Arrived on 2020-11-23 |
5
House accommodations were wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Even with the pandemic!
Brandy, thank you for your review! We look forward to hosting you again soon - The RRR Family

Wonderful time with family!

Arrived on 2020-10-08 | from Plentywood, MT Unknown
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We were excited to spend time with 20 family members at this lovely home in Breckenridge. The kitchen was excellent and the various spaces around the interior of the home made for comfortable gatherings of smaller groups. We loved the bedroom accommodations for our group! Each of us had adequate bathroom and bedroom space. The extended wing was perfect for our daughter and 3 young children! They could have quiet time and a great space without concern of too much noise from the rest of us or them. It was a great experience for all of us!
Susan, thanks so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear your family had adequate space for all those in the house. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future! - The RRR Family

Family reunion

Arrived on 2020-07-10 | from Ericson, NE Unknown
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great!
James, thank you for your review! Family reunions are always a special event, so thank you for choosing to spend your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future! - The RRR Family

Estate at Baldy Ridge

Arrived on 2020-02-19 | from Tucson, AZ US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great trip. House is fully equipped with a big hot tub. River Ridge rentals is quick to respond to any queries. Shuttle to the slopes was very helpful.
Pawan, thank you for your kind review! We can't wait to host you again soon - The RRR Family

Awesome Trip

Arrived on 2020-02-07 | from Perkiomenville, PA US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was very well cared for and very clean. It was a great layout for 17 kids and 6 adults. The bathrooms were all unique. We've stayed in multiple houses throughout the West for ski vacations and this is by FAR the nicest place we've ever stayed. River Ridge Rentals was very responsive. Due to all the snow, we had a leak in the garage and a garage door problem. They responded in minutes.
Daniel, we're thrilled you though the Estate was by far the nicest place you've ever stayed, we think it's beautiful, too! We're so happy to hear you were able to enjoy a great ski vacation in the Rockies. We look forward to hosting you again! - The RRR Family

Estate at Baldy Ridge

Arrived on 2020-01-22 |
5
The Estate at Baldy Ridge villa in Breckenridge,Co was very clean. It was large enough to to accommodate 6 couples or more comfortably. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Someone always responded promptly to our questions and concerns. If there was an issue with the home it was fixed in a timely manner. Furthermore the amenities were fantastic, from the hot tub, game room, and multiple kitchen appliances... we had everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. Thank you River Ridge Rental for the hospitality.
Katurah, thank you so much for your feedback and review of your stay with us and of Estate at Baldy Ridge. We were happy to help and appreciate you reaching out so quickly with any questions so that we could address them for you. We're also so glad the house was such a great fit for your group and you all enjoyed all that the home has to offer. Thank you again for your time, and we hope to have you all back again! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Another amazing trip!

Arrived on 2020-01-14 |
5
This was our second stay and we had another awesome time! The home is great for large groups and for entertaining. The daily shuttle is a huge bonus and makes it easy to get to the slopes. We would definitely stay here again!
We love hearing from our repeat renters and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We hope to have you back again next year for another great trip! Thanks again! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Beautiful house

Arrived on 2020-01-08 |
5
Well maintained and very large. It has everything you need for a large group. We were 16 adults and had plenty of extra space.
Thank you for your review! We're glad the home worked out so well for your group and still felt you had extra space! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Great house!

Arrived on 2019-12-04 |
5
We loved this house and had a great time!
So glad to hear you all had a great time and loved Estate at Baldy Ridge as we do! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Amazing property

Arrived on 2019-11-24 |
5
Amazing property with everything possible in the kitchen! It was perfect for our family of 20. The massive game room was the favorite hangout!
Traci, so glad your family loved Estate at Baldy Ridge and had such a great time! We'd love to have you all back next Thanksgiving! We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and share your experience. - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Amazing Home

Arrived on 2019-11-24 | from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Unknown
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were a family of 20 spending Thanksgiving together and flying in from East Coast, West Coast and Hawaii. The house was amazing and the super large game room/movie room was the place where we all could have fun, relax, and spend quality time together. Couldn't have been a better week! Traci
Thank you, Traci, for reviewing your Thanksgiving getaway at Estate at Baldy Ridge! It's so nice to hear everyone, from all over, chose this home such a special gathering and loved your stay with us! We loved having you! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Estate at Baldy Ridge

Arrived on 2019-11-08 |
5
Wonderful
Thank you so much for your review! So glad you had a wonderful stay with us! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Great Vacation Home

Arrived on 2019-10-17 |
5
Asked for an early check in, and they accommodated. Property was very clean and had all the necessities for the kitchen. We enjoyed the hot tub, and the basement was amazing. Highly reccomend this place.
Thank you so much for your review and for recommending Estate at Baldy Ridge to future guests! We were glad an early check-in was available for your group, and that you felt the property was comfortable and had everything you could need during your stay. We hope to have your group back with us again in the future! Thanks again! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Fantastic!

Arrived on 2019-10-10 |
5
The property was amazing and we fully enjoyed our stay. The property management was responsive and so helpful. Thank you!
So glad you had a fantastic time and you and your guests loved your stay with us! We're always happy to help! Thank you for your review. - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Fantastic house for big groups!

Arrived on 2019-09-27 | from Chicago, IL US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Loved the place, it was fantastic for us and the hot tub was amazing. The location worked out perfectly and I'd highly recommend this to anyone looking to stay for a few days!
Andrew, thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We're happy to hear the home and its location was a perfect fit for your group! We'd love to have you all back again next year! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Awesome stay

Arrived on 2019-09-10 | from Alpine, UT United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great experience, wonderful place. Management was very responsive to any needs big or small. Will definitely stay here again
We're always happy and available to help! It's great to hear you had a wonderful experience and loved Estate at Baldy Ridge. We'd love to have you back. Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Exactly what we were looking for!

Arrived on 2019-09-06 | from Colorado Springs, CO United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a group of people from all over come to this location and we couldn't have asked for a more mountain/Colorado experience to give our guests.
Brittany, thank you so much for reviewing each of the properties you reserved for your group! We're so glad you loved the home and we appreciate your time sharing your experience! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Exactly what we were looking for!

Arrived on 2019-09-06 | from Colorado Springs, CO Unknown
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a group of people from all over come to this location and we couldn't have asked for a more mountain/Colorado experience to give our guests.
Brittany, thank you so much for reviewing each of the properties you reserved for your group! We're so glad you loved the home and we appreciate your time sharing your experience! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Labor day

Arrived on 2019-08-30 | from Parker, CO US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Wonderful house. Had all the amenities that were previewed. Great location. Only negative was the hot tub did not work after the first night.
Michael, thank you for your review! We're glad you loved the home and its amenities. We do apologize for any inconvenience regarding the hot tub and for reporting this during your stay. Unfortunately, we had to contact a service provider and the part needed could not be replaced during your stay. This has since been fixed. Thank you again for sharing your experience and recommending the home to other guests. We hope to have you back in the future! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Beautiful

Arrived on 2019-08-03 | from St.Louis, MO US
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Twelve of our family went for a week ages 23-85. Had a wonderful time. The location was perfect especially enjoyed the hot tub and rec room. House as not as clean as it should have been
Grace, thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We're so glad your family of all ages loved the home and the location. We've shared your comments with our team and thank you for sharing your feedback. - The River Ridge Rentals Family

GREAT PLACE FOR A LARGE GROUP

Arrived on 2019-07-26 | from Columbus, NE US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great time. Enjoyed the game room, the large well-equipped kitchen and the large private bedrooms. There were a few maintenance problems that we pointed out in a note we left.
So glad you had a great time and found you had everything you could need during your stay! Thank you also for your feedback. We hope to have you back again soon! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

River Ridge reunion

Arrived on 2019-07-25 |
5
Property was spacious well arranged and equipped. There were a few maintenance things that needed attentionwe left a note about them on our departure. Overall it was a great place.
We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy you enjoyed the space and thank you for recommending the home to future guests! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Annual summer trip to Colorado

Arrived on 2019-07-21 | from Montgomery, TX United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
River Ridge is the best. I have gone through other rentals and they don't stack up to yours. I will continue to use River Ridge Rentals for years to come. Easy rental procedure and easy departure requirements. I am sold on that. The rental home had lots of parking, was easy to get to, and had more than enough room for our family. It was great having that bottom floor entertainment area.
Gary, this makes us so happy to hear! We're honored you chose Estate at Baldy Ridge for your vacation home and were happy to assist in any way. We'd love to have you back as a repeat guest and sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience. We appreciate any feedback you have to share! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

3 Generation Family Fun

Arrived on 2019-06-29 |
5
We had a wonderful family vacation at Baldy Estates. The views from the deck were fabulous. As great as the house was, it was the views that took our breath away. The house had plenty of bedrooms so that all 13 of us were more than comfortable. The lower level with the pool table, arcade games, and big screen tv was a highlight for our grandsons. The kitchen and laundry room were outfitted with top of the line appliances. We really appreciated the quality and number of towels provided. It was so convenient to have soaps, paper towels, and toilet paper provided. We have stayed at many vrbo properties and this one is at the top of our list.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for your review of Estate at Baldy Ridge! We're happy your family was able to enjoy the rec room and the games available. We'd love to have you back with us again so please reach out when planning your next trip! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Fantastic home!

Arrived on 2019-06-16 |
5
We had a offsite team building meeting and the home was the perfect set up for it. The home had just about everything we needed. We had a personal chef come in and cook dinner for us and the kitchen was nicely stocked with all the things they needed. Basement was well designed with the games, entertainment center, pool table etc. The small opportunity for improvements would be to offer recycling bins in the garage for those that want to recycle and provide a more robust cable channel offering. Overall, still worth renting and enjoying the establishment. Highly recommend it!
Cyndie, this makes us so happy! Thank you and your team for choosing us for your retreat. It's great to hear you guys had a great time and had everything you could need during your stay for your meeting and for entertaining. We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately, recycling is not offered in Summit County however there are drop off centers in the county for recycling. We hope to have you all back with us again for your next work retreat! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Amazing house!

Arrived on 2019-06-14 |
5
We had 7 people here for the weekend and it was stunning. It was very clean and exactly as advertised. The basement bar area was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this !
Thank you so much for recommending the house to future guests! It was our pleasure hosting you and we'd love to have you and your guests back with us! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Fantastic Property

Arrived on 2019-04-15 |
5
Came to Breckenridge with a large group to ski, fish and snowmobile and this house couldn't have been more perfect. It was so nice we didn't even venture out to town at night, we had all the entertainment we needed for our group right there. The kitchen had everything you could imagine to cook for a big crowd and we made most meals in. I would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend the house to any large group coming to the area!
It's so great to hear you found you had everything needed at Estate at Baldy Ridge for your getaway! We're glad you had the opportunity to utilize the kitchen to cook and entertain for your guests, and stayed in to take advantage of everything the house has to offer! We'd love to have your group back with us again in the future! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

ESTA TE AT BALDY RIDGE-SPRING BREAK

Arrived on 2019-03-31 | from Harrison Twp, MI United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
GREAT PLACE! FIT OUR VERY LARGE GROUP. EVERYONE HAD A GREAT TIME- TWO GENERATIONS OF ADULTS AND TWENTY SOMETHINGS. THE LOWER LEVEL WAS A COMPLETE ENTERTAINMENT MECA FOR 20+ HAVING A GREAT TIME AND COULD HAVE HELD ANOTHER 20. HOUSE WAS AS PICTURED- CUSTOMER SERVICE REP CALLED WITHIN 24 HRS REGARDING OUR STAY THUS FAR AND ANY PROBLEMS WE MAY HAVE ENCOUNTERED(MINOR LIGHT BULBS IN KITCHEN AND DISWASHER ) AND THEY WERE ON IT RIGHT AWAY. WILL STAY AGAIN AND USE RIVERRENTALS AGAIN.
Thank you for sharing your experience at Estate at Baldy Ridge! We loved sharing the home with you and so glad you enjoyed all the space it has to offer and amenities. We'd love to have you guys back with us again in when you find yourselves back in Summit County! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Multi family spring break ski trip

Arrived on 2019-03-10 | from Houston , TX United States
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3
The house was large enough to comfortably accommodate four families of 4. The lower level was heaven for the kids and gave the parents time to relax. The house was a bit tired and in need of a bit of updating. The altitude is a bit higher than we are used to for sleeping.
Ashley, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay and the home. We're happy your family was comfortable and you found the space to be great for all generations of your group. Please reach out again when planning your next getaway! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Family Ski Week

Arrived on 2019-02-10 | from Oregon, IL United States
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Home worked wonderfully for us, loved the large kitchen for gathering...the bunk rooms attached to bedrooms were perfect for grand children and parents. The spacious game/movie room was a huge hit, and the VIEWS!! We will definitely consider renting again for our annual Ski Trip.
Connie, we're so happy to read this! It sounds like you and your whole family enjoyed Estate at Baldy Ridge and its amenities like the awesome movie room. We'd love to have you all back next ski season! Please don't hesitate to reach out! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Thanksgiving Family Vacation

Arrived on 2018-11-19 | from Pasadena, Texas United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very beautiful home exactly as described. Would definitely revisit when given the chance. 5 mins from Main street and all restaurants. Great maintenance on the entire property. Hot tub at 119 degrees even at 28 degree outside weather in November.
Thank you for choosing Estate at Baldy Ridge for your Thanksgiving celebrations! We love hearing about our guest's experience and are glad you and your family had a great stay! Thank you for your feedback, we would love to welcome you again also! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Golf trip

Arrived on 2018-09-09 | from Bexley, OH United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time. House was perfect. Bedrooms were all good size. Basement was amazing. Perfect for watching football. Shuffle board, pool table, darts etc! Great hang out space. Easy 5 min drive into town. Would stay here again!
We'd love to welcome you back too! It's great to hear you enjoyed the basement for game day viewing and entertaining with your guests! Please don't hesitate to reach out when you're planning your next getaway! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Fiftieth anniversary trip

Arrived on 2018-07-21 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Home is LOVELY! All 18 of us enjoyed the house! We do have a few suggestions to make the place even better! More wash cloths & hand towels in the bathrooms. Several window shades need replacing--some didn't even pull up to let air in! In one room upstairs the window wouldn't even open, making it especially warm! There seemed to be no thermostat to control AC which would have been helpful to cool the upstairs bedrooms where it was HOT! Also, the video game lady in the basement game room kept talking day & night!

50 th anniversary

Arrived on 2018-06-02 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We brought my whole family to Estate at at Baldy Ridge to celebrate out 50th wedding anniversary. the property is outstanding, and large enough that with 19 of us staying we all had plenty of room. Loved the house and the views.
James, congratulations on your 50th-anniversary celebration! We are honored you chose Estate at Baldy Ridge to share this occasion with your loved ones and that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll come back again to share more memories! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Home is a 9+ should / could be a 10+

Arrived on 2018-05-03 | from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was great actually more than great but there are items that need attention. Theater seats need repair, one dishwasher not working, knob in shower missing, not all window knobs worked they need repair. These are so minor in this beautiful home its sad we had to see it. We spent most of the time in the game room and room off the kitchen. I would rent this home again without question.
Peter, we appreciate your feedback on improvements and recommendations at Estate at Baldy Ridge. I have forwarded your comments to our Maintenance and Inspection team to ensure these items are reviewed and addressed if needed. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would come again as we do hope to welcome you back in the future! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Beautiful Property

Arrived on 2018-03-19 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Words can't describe how beautiful and amazing this property is! It's perfect for a family gathering or retreat!
Tara, we agree! We are happy you and your family loved Estate at Baldy Ridge like we do. Thank you for your review! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Great property, wonderful ski experience

Arrived on 2018-03-10 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Just returned from a week-long Spring Break trip to Breckenridge. Four families, 8 adults and 8 kids (mostly teenagers). Everyone had a wonderful time. The property had more than enough space for everyone. The downstairs game room/entertainment space was used by all! We cooked and enjoyed multiple meals in the house, and the facilities were excellent--when we needed a couple of minor maintenance issues, the management company's staff responded immediately and had someone visit the property within 30 mins. We would definitely consider for a very large group event in the future.
Dimitris, it is nice to hear you and your group had plenty of space to relax during your Spring Break in Breckenridge at Estate at Baldy Ridge! We also find the recreation room and kitchen to be perfect for entertaining large groups. Our Maintenance team is available 24/7 and are glad that any issues that arose during your stay were addressed promptly. We here at River Ridge Rentals are happy to help in any way and hope to welcome you back soon! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Amazing Breckenridge Vacation!

Arrived on 2018-02-01 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had an amazing stay at the Estate at Baldy Ridge! The house is so spacious, room for everyone to have their own space, yet very cozy group living spaces. The HUGE TV was perfect for watching the Super Bowl. The hot tub is huge! Overall we had a great stay and would definitely return!
Sarah, we are so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed the home. We also love the home's space and amenities for entertainment. The TV is perfect for watching the Super Bowl! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Beautiful Home

Arrived on 2018-01-19 | from Seattle, NOTAVAIL United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was perfect for what we needed! Plenty of living space for everyone. The theater, games, and bar in the basement were perfect for hanging out in the evening. The hot tub was great even when it was 10 degrees outside. We had our wedding at the house (with only the people staying in the house) and it was perfect for beautiful pictures inside and outside the home. Even when it snowed 15 inches on our wedding day, the maintenance crew came right before the wedding to shovel off the deck so it was clean. They answered our many questions about the house and someone was there to plow the driveway first thing in the morning after it snowed so we could get out (2 days in a row). I would recommend the house to anyone. It was great to have a shuttle service during the day, however, it ends at 5:30 and is very expensive to pay for outside of the times. You also have to schedule pretty far in advance. When we called for shuttle service a few times they only had a few time slots left for the day or we left a message and no one called back for 45 minutes. It is a great amenity if it works out but we ended up having to drive most the time because their available times didn't work out for us. Luckily, the house isn't too far from town.
Jacob, we are so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed Estate at Baldy Ridge for your celebration and getaway! The home's theater, pool table, shuffleboard and other games are perfect for entertaining when it is too cold to venture out and its location is great for when you want to head to town. We are also happy to help and glad we were able to make your stay perfect! We hope to welcome you back in the future! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Beautiful Home

Arrived on 2018-01-19 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was perfect for what we needed! Plenty of living space for everyone. The theater, games, and bar in the basement were perfect for hanging out in the evening. The hot tub was great even when it was 10 degrees outside. We had our wedding at the house (with only the people staying in the house) and it was perfect for beautiful pictures inside and outside the home. Even when it snowed 15 inches on our wedding day, the maintenance crew came right before the wedding to shovel off the deck so it was clean. They answered our many questions about the house and someone was there to plow the driveway first thing in the morning after it snowed so we could get out (2 days in a row). I would recommend the house to anyone. It was great to have a shuttle service during the day, however, it ends at 5:30 and is very expensive to pay for outside of the times. You also have to schedule pretty far in advance. When we called for shuttle service a few times they only had a few time slots left for the day or we left a message and no one called back for 45 minutes. It is a great amenity if it works out but we ended up having to drive most the time because their available times didn't work out for us. Luckily, the house isn't too far from town.
Jacob, we are so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed Estate at Baldy Ridge for your celebration and getaway! The home's theater, pool table, shuffleboard and other games are perfect for entertaining when it is too cold to venture out and its location is great for when you want to head to town. We are also happy to help and glad we were able to make your stay perfect! We hope to welcome you back in the future! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Absolutely Amazing!!!

Arrived on 2017-08-24 |
5
River Ridge Rentals made our stay fantastic! Checking couldn't have been easier, the house was more than amazing. We will absolutely stay here again if in Breckenridge, for summer & winter.
Louis, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the Estate at Baldy Ridge. We do look forward to welcoming you back in your future travels to Breckenridge! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

What an awsome place to stay!!!

Arrived on 2017-08-15 |
5
The house was great with lots of room to spread out. We celebrated our 32 annual Sharkey Clark Golf Memorial golf tournament in Breckenridge this year and the house was a great place for all family members to stay. Everyone truly enjoyed the accommodations that the house brought, multiple family members stated that this was one of the best trips we have had. Everything was first class inside the house with easy check in and out. Wow what a great place and thank you for making our family trip one to remember!
Joe, thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at Estate at Baldy Ridge. We are so happy to hear your family had such a great time and enjoyed the accommodations of the home! We hope to welcome you and your family back in the future! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Beautiful Home

Arrived on 2017-02-09 |
5
This place is amazing!! Would definitely stay there again.

We stayed during Christmas 2016

Arrived on 2017-01-04 |
5
We stayed during Christmas 2016. We were a party of 11 and had a blast! The house was absolutely gorgeous with plenty of room for everyone. It was fully stocked with everything except food. We spent 7 days at the Estate, skied few days, went on a snowmobile tour and hit the Frisco Adventure park for some tubing. Plan B transportation was the best and was always on time for whenever we needed them. We did also rent a SUV to get around town. I also want to personally thank Jason @ River Ridge Rentals for finding and securing a very personal and expensive item that was left behind. Thanks for the great time and we will be back.

Amazing experience with River Ridge!

Arrived on 2016-10-06 |
5
I hosted a women's retreat at one of the River Ridge Rentals and it was amazing! The staff was very accommodating, the house had everything we could possibly want, and the check in/out process was so easy. They allowed us to check in early and check out late for no additional fee. I love using River Ridge for all my accommodation needs!

Perfect Breckenridge destination for a large group

Arrived on 2016-02-23 |
5
This was our second year staying at Baldy Ridge and would recommend to anyone looking for a high end luxury rental. The accommodations are top notch and have never had problems booking.

Magical. Just walking in is breathtaking.

Arrived on 2015-12-09 |
5
Everyone enjoyed the place and we used the spa at night and watched the snowfall. It snowed while we were there a full day and just watched the town get even more beautiful. The surroundings of the house is cute and not to close to another house. The kids loved the down stairs and arcade and HUGE TV. The house was clean and had plenty of towels for everyone. We will be coming back for a reunion that is for sure. We went to town and ate several times to different pizza places and even got to go to Frisco Adventure Park. We had our Christmas there and made it memorable for everyone and glad it was at Baldy Ridge. We will never forget our trip.
We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful and memorable time! Thanks for choosing the Estate at Baldy Ridge and we hope to have you back again! Best Wishes, River Ridge Rentals

Amazing!

Arrived on 2015-04-03 |
5
Our family of 14 including 8 adults and 6 kids came to Breckenridge from Atlanta for spring break. There was still plenty of good snow on the slopes but, unfortunately, warm days killed any thoughts of a winter wonderland in town. So, thank the Lord for the Estate At Baldy Ridge! Elevation was high enough for an Easter egg hunt in the snowThis home is everything advertised and more. The movie room, the billiards, the hot tub were just what we needed. Many breakfasts and dinners together with plenty of dining space. Loved Baldy!

Wow - Entertainment Palace

Arrived on 2014-10-22 |
5
This place is awesome for a multi-family gathering or a huge group of guys. Huge hot tub, billiards, darts, giant TV and lots of space. We'll be reserving for next year again.