You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4.5 BA
10 adults or 12 total

Search Availability

Description

Welcome to Retreat at Union Creek II, a luxury residence in the exclusive Lewis Ranch subdivision of Copper Mountain. The location of this 4-bedroom duplex can’t be beat, situated just 25 yards from the Lumberjack Lift and a short distance from ski school and other activities at Union Station. A high-end interior styled with modern design elements provides plenty of comfortable gathering places and quiet private spaces. Inviting living areas, a chef’s kitchen with bar seating, bedrooms smartly separated for privacy, and a workspace for virtual commuting ensure every guest will have an amazing stay. During the summer enjoy the golf course at Copper Mountain, hiking, biking, horseback riding, ATV adventures, white water rafting, fly fishing, and much more!

Amenity extras found at Retreat at Union Creek II include ski-in/out access; private roof-top hot tub; fireplace; recreation room with wet bar and foosball table; outdoor deck with gas grill; full laundry room.

Groups needing larger accommodations can combine this rental with Retreat at Union Creek I or Retreat at Lewis Ranch, providing a total of 12 bedrooms. Guests renting Retreat at Union Creek II have access to a free, on call shuttle that picks up at the front door and services all points in Copper Mountain. Note shuttle is only available during prime dates, please coordinate with your reservation specialist for details.

BEDROOM CONFIGURATION:
UPPER LEVEL
En-suite Bedroom #1: King Bed, bathroom, private balcony, TV (sleeps 2)
DOWN ½ LEVEL FROM LIVING, DINING KITCHEN
En-suite Bedroom #2: King Bed, bathroom, private balcony, TV (sleeps 2)
LOWER LEVEL
En-suite Bedroom #3: King Bed, bathroom, TV (sleeps 2)
Bedroom #4: Two bunk beds (twin/twin), private bath, TV (sleeps 4)
ADDITIONAL SLEEPING
Full sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)
Queen Air Mattress (sleeps 2)

RENTAL POLICIES:
Maximum Accommodations: 10 adults or 12 total with children
Minimum Age Limit: 30
Maximum Vehicle Limit: 4
Pets Allowed: No
Events: No weddings or events of any kind are permitted at this property.
Holiday Policy: No check-ins or outs on Christmas Day.

PROPERTY SPECIFICS:
Address: 954 Beeler Place
Internet: Free Wi-Fi
Accessibility: 4WD/AWD Recommended (during winter weather months)
Shuttle Service: On call shuttle service during prime dates
Ski Area Access: Ski in/out (weather dependent)

The Home Sweet Mountain Home Difference: All River Ridge Rentals properties come fully stocked with paper products (paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, napkins), soap products (shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand soap, dish soap), and detergents (laundry and dishwasher) as well as high-end bed linens and towels. In addition, the kitchens are stocked with cookware, bakeware, dishes, glasses, utensils and standard small appliances.

Summit County Permit: BCA-78525

Features

Amenities: 
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Deck / Patio
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Shuttle Service
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Foosball Table
Location: 
Copper Mountain
Shuttle Service: 
Yes

Dogs Allowed

  • No
Ski-In/Ski-Out: 
Yes
Square Footage:
3316 sq. ft.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fantastic rental

Arrived on 2021-09-03 |
5
Fantastic rental stocked with everything you need for your stay and the location was great, literally on the slopes. As with all rental properties, it would be nice to have a few more wash clothes during the stay, but that is the only request. Do note, there are lots of stairs and four levels, so be prepared to go up and down a lot during your stay. We would definitely stay here again!
We'd love to have you back! Thank you for your review and for your picture showing the wonderful view while enjoying your morning coffee! - The RRR Team

Great House for a Larger Family Gathering

Arrived on 2021-07-03 | from Boca Raton, FL
5
Two families (4 adults, 5 kids) shared this house for a week in July. This house was perfect for us! Here are a few pros and considerations about our trip. PROS: The basement-level has a kids bunk-room and one of the 3 master bedrooms, as well as it's own TV room with a foozball table - so it was a great spot for all of our kids to sleep and hangout. There's also a wet bar with a fridge where we stored all of their drinks. The Main Level is a great open concept with a large kitchen where several adults can easily work together to prepare meals. And the dining table is HUGE and seats 10 people comfortably. The house was clean and well stocked with almost everything you need to enjoy your vacation. And the views from the main deck and rooftop deck are stunning! We also enjoyed the 4-person hot tub after a day of mountain activities. CONSIDERATIONS: There are A LOT of stairs in the house! You have to walk up a small flight just to get to the "basement level", then up another flight to the 2nd master, up more stairs to the Main Level, and then up a 4th set of stairs to reach the 3rd master bedroom and rooftop deck/hot tub. This house would definitely not work for anyone who struggles to go up steps. The only furniture on the deck was some black metal folding chairs, and a (broken) recliner. It would have been nice to have actual outdoor chairs or furniture so we could have enjoyed spending time on the decks. While the house is only about a 1/4 - 1/2 mile from the Copper Mountain Village (base area) activities, it is on a VERY steep hill the entire way We had to drive to the Village area every day since there is no way the kids would have been able to walk back up to the house (without a LOT of whining/complaining).
Thank you so much, Neal, for sharing your experience! Glad your guests and family enjoyed the home! Patio furniture was recently purchased; we appreciated your feedback! We hope to welcome you back next year! - The RRR Team

Great House for Families to share

Arrived on 2021-07-03 | from BOCA RATON, FL US
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
We had 2 families share this home for a week in July. (4 adults; 5 kids). This house worked great for us because we were able to put all of the kids in the "basement level" bedrooms (Bunk room and 3rd master bedroom), where they also had access to 2 full bathrooms, their own TV Room and a wet bar where we stored all of their drinks and snacks. The 2 additional master bedrooms worked great for the adults. And the main floor living space had a large kitchen which allowed several adults to work together to prepare meals, and there was also a huge dining table that sat 10 people. Since we were there in the summer, it would have been nice to sit outside and enjoy the Decks - however, there was no outdoor furniture at the home, only a few black metal folding chairs that were not very comfortable. We were also a little disappointed to find out the home did not have Air Conditioning. It got REALLY warm during the day, and even with all the windows and doors open, the upper floors never cooled off. There were a few box fans that we turned on, but the top floor master remained uncomfortably warm for sleeping. Two other things to consider before you book this house - there are a LOT of stairs! You have to go up a flight just to get to the "basement" level of the home, then up another flight to one of the bedrooms; up another flight to the main living area, and up a 4th flight to get to the top floor master. It was a little challenging to get all of our heavy suitcases in/out of the house, and we definitely got a workout bringing in all our groceries! Also, while the home is just over 1/4 mile from the Copper Mountain Village, it is up a VERY steep hill the entire way. It was too tough for our kids to walk so we ended up driving to the Village area every time which we didn't love having to do.
Neal, thank you for reviewing your stay! We're happy you enjoyed the home and recommend the home to future travelers! Homes in Summit County do not have air conditioning. We do recommend opening windows as needed during summer months. I can confirm outdoor furniture has since been ordered and delivered to home. We appreciated your feedback! Thanks again for sharing your experience; we hope to have you back in the future! - The RRR Team

This house was perfect for our family summer gathering.

Arrived on 2021-06-19 |
5
This house was perfect for our family summer gathering. Everything was so clean and well kept up. Beds were comfortable and a Tv in each BR plus 2 others. Each of the 3 families had basically their own bedroom floor. Plenty of room and the table was big enough for all of us to sit down at meal times. The kitchen was stocked better than any we've ever experienced before. (Wish home owners could somehow advertise what is available in their kitchens). We brought several things because they have never been provided before where we've stayed. We were able to do so many things because you are so close to everything. Highly recommend this home!
Thank you, Lynda! So glad you loved the home and your family enjoyed your time in Copper for your summer gathering. We appreciate your recognition of all the amenities of the home that we pride ourselves on. We'd love to have you all back next year! - The RRR Team

Terrific location

Arrived on 2021-03-13 |
5
Terrific location at the base of the Lumberjack ski lift! We had a great week at this house. Very clean, spacious, and responsive management. We would definitely return again on a future trip to Copper!
Grant, Glad to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you next time! -The RRR Team

Perfect Location for West Village

Arrived on 2021-03-07 | from Frisco, TX United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great time staying at the Retreat at Union Creek II. The property was very nice and the location was just a few short steps to the Lumberjack lift. The management company’s communication was great and we were even able to check in a few hours early which was convenient. Highly recommend!
Thank you for your review, Steven! - The RRR Team

Amazing place to stay on the slopes

Arrived on 2021-01-03 | from Bentonville, AR United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had skiers of all skill levels and staying at Lewis Ranch was a great spot. Being able to walk up to the Lumberjack lift or ski down to the Kokomo/Woodward lifts was perfect for our crew. The house is very comfortable and fit our crew very easily. There was only 1 time that we needed something (paper towels) and management got it to us very quickly. This is our 2nd year in a row to stay here and we will definitely consider coming back next year
We love hearing from our repeat renters! Thank you, Marcus, for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to having you back with us next time! - The RRR Family

Great property

Arrived on 2020-11-06 |
5
Great property close to all the action at the copper village Looking forward to booking again
Joe, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the home and the location as much as we do. We look forward to hosting you again soon! - The RRR Family

Excellent Time

Arrived on 2020-01-21 |
5
Our families were thrilled with location and easy access of this location. They responded quickly to our small service requests. We will definitely stay here again on our future visits.
And we'd love to have you back! Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to review your stay! So glad you loved the home and its location. - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Mountain heaven!

Arrived on 2020-01-16 | from Dallas, TX United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
We will definitely return to this property!
Thank you for your review! We'd love to have you back as well! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Retreat at Union Creek II

Arrived on 2019-12-22 | from Castle Rock, CO United States
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home! The location was fantastic and the rooftop hot tub was an added bonus. Our kids could come and go off the mountain as they pleased. Lots of stairs, so not a good place to take Grandma. Our Christmas was filled with laughter and the floor plan worked beautifully for us. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you for your review, Daniel! We're so glad Retreat at Union Creek II and its space worked out so well for you and your family. We appreciate you sharing your experience! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Family’s ski trip

Arrived on 2019-12-13 | from Littleton, CO US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful location and home. The snow was crazy but we had a great time.
Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Excellent accommodations!

Arrived on 2019-12-05 | from Salina, KS United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Spacious! We were wowed! Very impressive! Large gathering spaces and lots of private spaces. Hot tub has a fantastic Mountain View. Two areas for ski gear inside, no cold boots! Copper shuttle available for pick up and drop off, so we could come and go when convenient. We did not get to ski in and out, a bit early for enough snow. But the we had no lift lines and no crowds, and enough trails open to have a great time. Grandchildren,parents and grandparents all loved it.<br/>Note: this lodge has lots of stairs, four stories, so be prepared. And as chief cook and bottlewasher , the dinnerware is a lousy fit for the dishwasher.<br/>But overall, this property is excellent.
Clay, we love hearing when we've "wowed" our guests! So glad you had such a wonderful experience at Retreat at Union Creek II and your whole family enjoyed the home and its spaciousness! Sounds like you all had a great time together and on the slopes! Thank you so much for your feedback and for sharing your stay with us and others! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Beautiful well maintained home - right at the base of the slopes.

Arrived on 2019-11-17 | from Erie, CO United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time during our stay for the week. The home was well stocked and everything was in working condition. The views of the snow and ski lift are picturesque and we didn't want to leave when our time was up. Will definitely stay here again, and we are hard pressed to find any negatives.
Shawn, we appreciate your review and love hearing you had such a great time at Retreat at Union Creek II! We agree, its location is fantastic for skiing and so glad you loved the views! It would have been great to have you stay longer as well, but understand all vacations, unfortunately, do come to an end. Can't wait to have you back in the future as a repeat renter! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Great Family Vacation Home

Arrived on 2019-08-03 | from Parker, CO US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We brought two of our four children and 4 of our grandchildren up for a few days in the mountains. This was the perfect place as there was plenty of room for the two year to take an afternoon nap while the other three were able continue to play. Location was awesome because it was so close to the summer activities at the base of Copper Mountain. We'd go in the morning and have fun until the kids got tired and then return back to our Union Creek home for some down time. And return to do more in the later afternoon when some of the crowds were not as big. We'd come again in a heartbeat!
Sounds like the whole family had a great time! So glad to hear everyone had their own space. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and hope to have you back with the whole family again next summer. - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Great family rental!

Arrived on 2019-08-03 |
5
We spent a few days here with our two sons and families. It was a great place for all. Space for two year old to nap while everyone else continued to play. Perfect location to take advantage of Coppers fun summer activities and close enough to go back for a break. So fun!
Thank you for taking the time to write and review and share your experience! We loved hosting your family and would love to have you back. - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Spring Break

Arrived on 2019-03-29 |
5
Great location and very well supplied home from bathrooms to kitchen. Really didnt need anything at all to cook huge meals. Excellent trip for our family and so great being 50 from Lumberjack lift. Mattresses need some serious upgrading though. Definitely will be booking again!!
Brad, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear you found you had everything needed for your getaway and were able to take advantage of the house's awesome location for your spring break getaway! We'd love to have you back! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Perfect ski vacation

Arrived on 2019-03-01 |
5
Perfect ski vacation to escape Mardi Gras in Louisiana! Lodge was perfect for our family of 9 that became our home for the next 5 days. The location was perfect- loved having a ski lift basically in our back yard, easy access! Shuttle service was very convenient. I think Copper Mountain is our new favorite place to ski!
We're so happy you had a wonderful ski getaway! Thanks for sharing your picture with us! We also love how close the house is to the lift. We'd love to have you back with us again in Copper next Mardi Gras! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Ski Trip

Arrived on 2019-02-18 | from Fort Smith, AR United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very convenient. Clean. Large rooms and space. Easy walk to lift.
Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Great location

Arrived on 2019-02-15 |
4
Clean and neat. And awesome location
Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

great ski in ski out at Copper

Arrived on 2019-02-15 | from golden, CO US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
great location - steps away from Lumberjack lift. Everything worked and townhouse was clean and neat; hot tub is on roof with great views of mountains and great privacy. top notch
Sounds like you had a great! We also love the views from the rooftop hot tub and the home's location to the lift. We're so glad we had the opportunity to share the home with you and hope to do so again in the future! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Awesome Stay

Arrived on 2019-01-31 | from McKinney, TX US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was perfect, as advertised.
Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Beautiful home

Arrived on 2019-01-11 |
5
Beautiful home directly across from the lift - all was wonderful ! We would definitely recommend this beautiful house.
We're glad all was wonderful for your stay and hope to have you back again! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Family summer get away in Copper!

Arrived on 2018-07-25 | from McKinney, TX United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I chose this location for a quick drive to Leadville for the Leadville 100 MTB Stage Race. The drive between was very scenic. The home was just as depicted in the pictures. I hope to revisit this location not only again in the summer but in the winter as it is prime ski in ski out!
Aaron, we would love to welcome you back for ski season and thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

GREAT vacation stay!!!

Arrived on 2018-03-17 | from Jonesboro, AR United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Awesome vacation home!! We had 12 comfortably in this home. Right off the slopes, easily got in to the lift and then skied back in for lunch or as needed. The house was very nice, kitchen pans, crockpot etc... stocked very well, beds were comfortable and plenty of supplies that they said would be there (paper products, shampoo, etc) The rental place called to make sure all was good! The view was awesome and when we wanted to go into center village there was a bus that we called. Super nice hope to be back very soon!!!
Shannon, we love to hear from our guests and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Retreat at Union Creek II! We hope to welcome you and your group back soon to Summit County! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Getaway Weekend

Arrived on 2018-01-26 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This place is spacious and very accommodating for a large group of people of 12. The place was properly equipped with plates/bowls/utensils in the kitchen, soap/shampoo/toilet paper/towels in all the bathroom, and a BBQ grill to grill. Checking in and out was simple but I wish check out time was at 11am rather than 10am. The house is in walking distance from Lumberjack Lift. Plenty of parking up to 4 vehicles was perfect. I would recommend this place for friends and family in the future.
We are so happy to hear Retreat at Union Creek II had everything you needed and worked well for your large group. Regarding check-out, we do sometimes require the full time between stays for maintenance, services, inspections and cleanings. We do encourage always checking with our Maintenance team the day prior to your departure for availability of a late check-out time. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Great place for a family getaway!

Arrived on 2017-06-12 |
5
We loved this house and wished we had the money to buy it! There was plenty of room for all, and yet not so much room that we lost each other. The location is perfect as we enjoyed the summer activities at Copper Mointain, spent a day at Breck and a day at Glenwood Springs. The kitchen/great room area was where we gathered for visiting and games with the grandchildren. There were four adults and two kids so we found this beautiful home to be the perfect getaway size for all. Finally, even though it is a duplex arrangement, we never heard any noise from the neighbors! We'd rent again in a heartbeat!
We are happy to hear everything was to a perfect standard for you and your family. We hope to have you back in the future, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you the best mountain vacation. If there is anything we can do for you just let us know! Warmest Regards Luke Macias River Ridge Rentals

perfect ski in ski out with luxury accommodations

Arrived on 2017-03-23 |
5
From the moment we arrived we were impressed by all of the detail in this lodge. With ski racks and personal gear cubbies (heated garage too) we were set for ski in ski out for the entire family. The living area was great for adults and kids - the separate game room and the hot tub on the roof were the bonus features. Kitchen had everything. The location was the best part - our kids felt like they had their own slice of the mountain with a lift out the front door to greens and access to the rest of the mountains for those up for more!
Thanks for the great feedback Sarah! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all that the home has to offer! We look forward to having you back again another time! Best Wishes, Ashley Kubiszyn CEO River Ridge Rentals

Great location! Beautiful home!

Arrived on 2017-02-24 |
5
Beautiful house with everything you might need. Hot tub is smaller than it looked but fantastic to walk out on deck to use it. Space is comfortable for 2 or 3 families. Recommend using the free shuttle to get back and forth to village. We highly recommend and plan to rent again . Jason and riveridge took care of any problems we had and we really appreciated their help and concern .
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! The free shuttle is definitely handy! We are looking forward to having you back again! Best Wishes, Jason Gillette GM River Ridge Rentals

Superior location is a key for a fabulous vacation.

Arrived on 2017-02-15 |
5
Staying at Retreat at Union Creek II was a good match for us. We had 3 generations, me being the oldest (grandmother) and 5 grandchildren aged 5 to 14. My husband and I chose the floor closest to the kitchen and the kingsized bed. (heck, we were paying) The expense of the unit was offset somewhat as the adult skiers skied in for lunch. The kitchen was furnished so well, that we could cook most anything that we desired, or GRILL outdoors. So, we never went to a restaurant! 11 would have been hard to manage. If you're there during ski season, this unit is on the green (easier) side of the mountain. Having mixed skiing abilities, beginner to expert - everyone could get started right by the Lumberjack Lift, could ski down to ski school after 1 lesson. The amenities left for you to use, were more than adequate. The soaps shampoos, dryer, dishwashing, washer, paper towels, salt pepper, seasonings, etc. made life a little easier and shopping a little cheaper. When we had any little issue, the numbers to call were manned and did respond promptly. That is always a good thing. I would definitely consider staying here again if I return to Copper Mountain!

If we come back to Copper Mountain

Arrived on 2017-02-15 |
5
If we come back to Copper Mountain, we would definitely want to stay with you again and will give good review wherever you want. Did fill our a survey already.

Awesome

Arrived on 2017-01-21 |
4
Place was awesome!! Very happy only thing was the heat is very warm and kitchen bar stools are way to short. Had to shovel a path for the ski in ski out to walk to lift from the mud room but really was not that hard. Loved copper mountain overall and are already booked for next year!!!

Training Copper Mtn.

Arrived on 2016-11-12 |
5
Awesome property and location. Everything was perfect and we felt like home. We will come back for sure

Union creek II

Arrived on 2015-12-31 |
5
Union Creek IIwas awesome . As advertised it was well appointed and the location is killer.Loved the hot tub and also Holly Cooper did a great job hooking us up with all activities and lift tickets. We will be back and wouldn't use any other management co. these properties are great.Black tie rentals great too.

One of the best places to stay in Copper Mountain

Arrived on 2012-03-23 |
5
Although our visit was only 4 days and 4 nights, our stay was the best one yet up at Copper Mountain. (We are season pass holders for Copper and Winterpark.) The proximity to the Lumberjack ski lift provided an extremely convenient experience. We were able to stop in between runs to grab a snack or take a break. Lumberjack was perfect for the kids just learning to ski as well as for one adult in our party that has just recently graduated from the pitchfork lift. The unit was exactly as described and the rental process was extremely smooth. There are plenty of restaurants in center village to choose from. I would recommend that you drive or take the shuttle. The walk down is not bad, but I would not recommend walking back up the hill. I highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a more spacious well equipped place on the mountain.