You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4.5 BA
10 adults or 12 total

Search Availability

Description

Welcome to Retreat at Union Creek II - a luxury rental property located in the exclusive Lewis Ranch subdivision of Copper Mountain! An unbelievable 4 bedroom townhome located 25 yards from the Lumberjack Lift with private rooftop hot tub, foosball table and complimentary shuttle. After a long day of activities, you can enjoy the private hot tub or put your favorite movie in and relax. This property does offer a complimentary on call shuttle that will come directly to your property and take you anywhere you want to go in Copper Mountain. (Please note the shuttle only runs during prime dates so please contact your reservation specialist if you have any questions on this.)

You can also combine this rental with Retreat at Union Creek I and/or Retreat at Lewis Ranch to give you a total of 12 bedrooms for larger groups.

BEDROOM CONFIGURATION:

UPPER LEVEL
Master Bedroom #1: King Bed, ensuite bathroom, private balcony (2)
DOWN ½ LEVEL FROM LIVING, DINING KITCHEN
Master Bedroom #2: Queen Bed, ensuite bathroom, private balcony, TV (2)
LOWER LEVEL
Master Bedroom #3: Queen Bed, ensuite bathroom, TV (2)
Bedroom #4: Two bunk beds (twin/twin), private bath, TV (4)
ADDITIONAL SLEEPING
Full sleeper sofa (2)
Queen AeroBed (2)

HIGHLIGHTS:
Ski-in/out
Shuttle Service
Private Hot Tub
Foosball Table
Recreation Room
Outdoor Gas Grill

RENTAL POLICIES:
Maximum Accommodations: 10 adults or 12 total with children
Minimum Age Limit: 30
Maximum Vehicle Limit: 4
Accessibility: 4WD/AWD Recommended (during months of winter weather)
Address: 954 Beeler Place
Shuttle Service: On call shuttle service during prime dates
Ski Area Access: Ski in/out
Internet: Free WiFi
Pets Allowed: No
Events: No weddings or events of any kind are permitted at this property.

The Home Sweet Mountain Home Difference: All River Ridge Rentals properties come fully stocked with paper products (paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, napkins), soap products (shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand soap, dish soap), and detergents (laundry and dishwasher) as well as high-end bed linens and towels. In addition, the kitchens are stocked with cookware, bakeware, dishes, glasses, utensils and standard small appliances.

Breckenridge Business License #41868

Features

Amenities: 
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Deck / Patio
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Shuttle Service
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Foosball Table
Location: 
Copper Mountain
Shuttle Service: 
Yes

Dogs Allowed

  • No
Ski-In/Ski-Out: 
Yes
Square Footage:
3316 sq. ft.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Spring Break

Arrived on 2019-03-29 |
5
Great location and very well supplied home from bathrooms to kitchen. Really didnt need anything at all to cook huge meals. Excellent trip for our family and so great being 50 from Lumberjack lift. Mattresses need some serious upgrading though. Definitely will be booking again!!
Brad, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear you found you had everything needed for your getaway and were able to take advantage of the house's awesome location for your spring break getaway! We'd love to have you back! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Perfect ski vacation

Arrived on 2019-03-01 |
5
Perfect ski vacation to escape Mardi Gras in Louisiana! Lodge was perfect for our family of 9 that became our home for the next 5 days. The location was perfect- loved having a ski lift basically in our back yard, easy access! Shuttle service was very convenient. I think Copper Mountain is our new favorite place to ski!
We're so happy you had a wonderful ski getaway! Thanks for sharing your picture with us! We also love how close the house is to the lift. We'd love to have you back with us again in Copper next Mardi Gras! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Ski Trip

Arrived on 2019-02-18 | from Fort Smith, AR United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very convenient. Clean. Large rooms and space. Easy walk to lift.
Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Great location

Arrived on 2019-02-15 |
4
Clean and neat. And awesome location
Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

great ski in ski out at Copper

Arrived on 2019-02-15 | from golden, CO US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
great location - steps away from Lumberjack lift. Everything worked and townhouse was clean and neat; hot tub is on roof with great views of mountains and great privacy. top notch
Sounds like you had a great! We also love the views from the rooftop hot tub and the home's location to the lift. We're so glad we had the opportunity to share the home with you and hope to do so again in the future! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Awesome Stay

Arrived on 2019-01-31 | from McKinney, TX US
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was perfect, as advertised.
Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Beautiful home

Arrived on 2019-01-11 |
5
Beautiful home directly across from the lift - all was wonderful ! We would definitely recommend this beautiful house.
We're glad all was wonderful for your stay and hope to have you back again! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

Family summer get away in Copper!

Arrived on 2018-07-25 | from McKinney, TX United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I chose this location for a quick drive to Leadville for the Leadville 100 MTB Stage Race. The drive between was very scenic. The home was just as depicted in the pictures. I hope to revisit this location not only again in the summer but in the winter as it is prime ski in ski out!
Aaron, we would love to welcome you back for ski season and thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family

GREAT vacation stay!!!

Arrived on 2018-03-17 | from Jonesboro, AR United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Awesome vacation home!! We had 12 comfortably in this home. Right off the slopes, easily got in to the lift and then skied back in for lunch or as needed. The house was very nice, kitchen pans, crockpot etc... stocked very well, beds were comfortable and plenty of supplies that they said would be there (paper products, shampoo, etc) The rental place called to make sure all was good! The view was awesome and when we wanted to go into center village there was a bus that we called. Super nice hope to be back very soon!!!
Shannon, we love to hear from our guests and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Retreat at Union Creek II! We hope to welcome you and your group back soon to Summit County! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Getaway Weekend

Arrived on 2018-01-26 | from United States
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This place is spacious and very accommodating for a large group of people of 12. The place was properly equipped with plates/bowls/utensils in the kitchen, soap/shampoo/toilet paper/towels in all the bathroom, and a BBQ grill to grill. Checking in and out was simple but I wish check out time was at 11am rather than 10am. The house is in walking distance from Lumberjack Lift. Plenty of parking up to 4 vehicles was perfect. I would recommend this place for friends and family in the future.
We are so happy to hear Retreat at Union Creek II had everything you needed and worked well for your large group. Regarding check-out, we do sometimes require the full time between stays for maintenance, services, inspections and cleanings. We do encourage always checking with our Maintenance team the day prior to your departure for availability of a late check-out time. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Warmest Regards, Courtney - River Ridge Rentals

Great place for a family getaway!

Arrived on 2017-06-12 |
5
We loved this house and wished we had the money to buy it! There was plenty of room for all, and yet not so much room that we lost each other. The location is perfect as we enjoyed the summer activities at Copper Mointain, spent a day at Breck and a day at Glenwood Springs. The kitchen/great room area was where we gathered for visiting and games with the grandchildren. There were four adults and two kids so we found this beautiful home to be the perfect getaway size for all. Finally, even though it is a duplex arrangement, we never heard any noise from the neighbors! We'd rent again in a heartbeat!
We are happy to hear everything was to a perfect standard for you and your family. We hope to have you back in the future, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you the best mountain vacation. If there is anything we can do for you just let us know! Warmest Regards Luke Macias River Ridge Rentals

perfect ski in ski out with luxury accommodations

Arrived on 2017-03-23 |
5
From the moment we arrived we were impressed by all of the detail in this lodge. With ski racks and personal gear cubbies (heated garage too) we were set for ski in ski out for the entire family. The living area was great for adults and kids - the separate game room and the hot tub on the roof were the bonus features. Kitchen had everything. The location was the best part - our kids felt like they had their own slice of the mountain with a lift out the front door to greens and access to the rest of the mountains for those up for more!
Thanks for the great feedback Sarah! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all that the home has to offer! We look forward to having you back again another time! Best Wishes, Ashley Kubiszyn CEO River Ridge Rentals

Great location! Beautiful home!

Arrived on 2017-02-24 |
5
Beautiful house with everything you might need. Hot tub is smaller than it looked but fantastic to walk out on deck to use it. Space is comfortable for 2 or 3 families. Recommend using the free shuttle to get back and forth to village. We highly recommend and plan to rent again . Jason and riveridge took care of any problems we had and we really appreciated their help and concern .
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! The free shuttle is definitely handy! We are looking forward to having you back again! Best Wishes, Jason Gillette GM River Ridge Rentals

Superior location is a key for a fabulous vacation.

Arrived on 2017-02-15 |
5
Staying at Retreat at Union Creek II was a good match for us. We had 3 generations, me being the oldest (grandmother) and 5 grandchildren aged 5 to 14. My husband and I chose the floor closest to the kitchen and the kingsized bed. (heck, we were paying) The expense of the unit was offset somewhat as the adult skiers skied in for lunch. The kitchen was furnished so well, that we could cook most anything that we desired, or GRILL outdoors. So, we never went to a restaurant! 11 would have been hard to manage. If you're there during ski season, this unit is on the green (easier) side of the mountain. Having mixed skiing abilities, beginner to expert - everyone could get started right by the Lumberjack Lift, could ski down to ski school after 1 lesson. The amenities left for you to use, were more than adequate. The soaps shampoos, dryer, dishwashing, washer, paper towels, salt pepper, seasonings, etc. made life a little easier and shopping a little cheaper. When we had any little issue, the numbers to call were manned and did respond promptly. That is always a good thing. I would definitely consider staying here again if I return to Copper Mountain!

If we come back to Copper Mountain

Arrived on 2017-02-15 |
5
If we come back to Copper Mountain, we would definitely want to stay with you again and will give good review wherever you want. Did fill our a survey already.

Awesome

Arrived on 2017-01-21 |
4
Place was awesome!! Very happy only thing was the heat is very warm and kitchen bar stools are way to short. Had to shovel a path for the ski in ski out to walk to lift from the mud room but really was not that hard. Loved copper mountain overall and are already booked for next year!!!

Training Copper Mtn.

Arrived on 2016-11-12 |
5
Awesome property and location. Everything was perfect and we felt like home. We will come back for sure

Union creek II

Arrived on 2015-12-31 |
5
Union Creek IIwas awesome . As advertised it was well appointed and the location is killer.Loved the hot tub and also Holly Cooper did a great job hooking us up with all activities and lift tickets. We will be back and wouldn't use any other management co. these properties are great.Black tie rentals great too.

One of the best places to stay in Copper Mountain

Arrived on 2012-03-23 |
5
Although our visit was only 4 days and 4 nights, our stay was the best one yet up at Copper Mountain. (We are season pass holders for Copper and Winterpark.) The proximity to the Lumberjack ski lift provided an extremely convenient experience. We were able to stop in between runs to grab a snack or take a break. Lumberjack was perfect for the kids just learning to ski as well as for one adult in our party that has just recently graduated from the pitchfork lift. The unit was exactly as described and the rental process was extremely smooth. There are plenty of restaurants in center village to choose from. I would recommend that you drive or take the shuttle. The walk down is not bad, but I would not recommend walking back up the hill. I highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a more spacious well equipped place on the mountain.